Weekly Virtual Seminar on GIFT (General intelligent Framework for Tutoring). Starting Sept. 6th, 2018. This is the link:

Virtual Meeting Room

Weekly Thurs 8:30 AM (US CST), 3:30 PM (CET), 9:30 PM (BJT)

[Observing Holidays in the US, Mainland China, Taiwan, and Graz]

We need your feedback for the virtual seminar

(please give feedback after each seminar)

Learner Modeling

We will cover each of the chapters in this book: http://tiny.cc/GIFTBook1. Starting Sept. of 2018. Register/Login to know more details.

Domain Modeling

We will cover each of the chapters in this book: http://tiny.cc/GIFTBook4. Starting Sept. of 2018. Register/Login to know more details.

Instructional Management

We will cover each of the chapters in this book: http://tiny.cc/GIFTBook2. Starting Sept. of 2018. Register/Login to know more details.

Authoring Tools and Expert Modeling Techniques

We will cover each of the chapters in this book: http://tiny.cc/GIFTBook3. Starting Sept. of 2018. Register/Login to know more details.